{"category":"58345c3bad81fc25005a7abc","parentDoc":null,"project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","user":"560d5913af97231900938124","version":"58345c3bad81fc25005a7abb","updates":[],"_id":"58345c3bad81fc25005a7acf","next":{"pages":[],"description":""},"createdAt":"2016-05-17T12:19:51.099Z","link_external":false,"link_url":"","githubsync":"","sync_unique":"","hidden":false,"api":{"results":{"codes":[]},"settings":"","auth":"required","params":[],"url":""},"isReference":false,"order":0,"body":"##Reporting API\nBlueSnap's reporting API enables you to retrieve data about the transactions in your account. You can then easily parse the data and pull it into your internal reporting tools.\nSee:\n  * [Reporting API Overview](doc:reporting-api-overview) \n  * [GET Report Data](doc:get-report-data) \n\n##Tools\n\n###Hosted Payment Fields\nIf you would like to keep your PCI compliance requirements limited to the minimal SAQ A level, BlueSnap’s Hosted Payment Fields are the ideal solution. Hosted Payment Fields are iframes that replace sensitive credit card input fields in your checkout page. \nSee:\n  * [Hosted Payment Fields](doc:hosted-payment-fields) \n  * [Create Hosted Payment Fields Token](doc:create-hosted-payment-fields-token) \n\n###Account Updater\nIf you are storing your customers' credit cards, you can use BlueSnap's Account Updater service to stay up-to-date with the last card and account information.\nSee:\n  * [Account Updater](doc:account-updater) \n  * [Create Account Updater](doc:create-account-updater) \n  * [Retrieve Account Updater](doc:retrieve-account-updater) \n\n###Wallets\nDeliver frictionless checkout and increase conversions by accepting payments with the MasterPass and VISA Checkout digital wallets.\nSee:\n  * [Create Wallet](doc:create-wallet) \n  * [Retrieve Wallet](doc:retrieve-wallet)\n  * [Create/Retrieve Visa Checkout API Key](doc:create-visa-checkout-api-key) \n  * [MasterPass Guide](/v1.0/docs/masterpass)\n  * [Visa Checkout Guide](/v1.0/docs/visa-checkout)\n\n###Retrieve Card Info\nUse this tool to quickly verify details for a specific card number, including the card type and issuing country:\n  * [Retrieve Card Info](doc:retrieve-card-info) \n\n###Encrypt Parameters\nUse this tool to encrypt BuyNow parameters so that you can then securely include them in the URL for your BuyNow Hosted Checkout pages:\n  * [Encrypt Parameters](doc:encrypt-parameters) \n\n###Convert Currency\nUse this tool to convert amounts from a source currency to a target currency:\n  * [Convert Price](doc:convert-currency)","excerpt":"","slug":"bluesnap-reporting-tools","type":"basic","title":"BlueSnap Reporting & Tools","__v":0,"childrenPages":[]}

BlueSnap Reporting & Tools


Reporting API

BlueSnap's reporting API enables you to retrieve data about the transactions in your account. You can then easily parse the data and pull it into your internal reporting tools.
See:

Tools

Hosted Payment Fields

If you would like to keep your PCI compliance requirements limited to the minimal SAQ A level, BlueSnap’s Hosted Payment Fields are the ideal solution. Hosted Payment Fields are iframes that replace sensitive credit card input fields in your checkout page.
See:

Account Updater

If you are storing your customers' credit cards, you can use BlueSnap's Account Updater service to stay up-to-date with the last card and account information.
See:

Wallets

Deliver frictionless checkout and increase conversions by accepting payments with the MasterPass and VISA Checkout digital wallets.
See:

Retrieve Card Info

Use this tool to quickly verify details for a specific card number, including the card type and issuing country:

Encrypt Parameters

Use this tool to encrypt BuyNow parameters so that you can then securely include them in the URL for your BuyNow Hosted Checkout pages:

Convert Currency

Use this tool to convert amounts from a source currency to a target currency: