{"_id":"5bdc633c15437b0042ed962f","category":{"_id":"5bdc633c15437b0042ed95f4","version":"5bdc633c15437b0042ed963c","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","__v":0,"sync":{"url":"","isSync":false},"reference":false,"createdAt":"2016-05-17T12:19:19.958Z","from_sync":false,"order":0,"slug":"reporting-tools","title":"BlueSnap Reporting & Tools"},"project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","user":"560d5913af97231900938124","parentDoc":null,"version":{"_id":"5bdc633c15437b0042ed963c","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","__v":0,"forked_from":"5bc48b4f9919d4000df5ea7b","createdAt":"2018-04-23T15:17:35.680Z","releaseDate":"2018-04-23T15:17:35.680Z","categories":["5bdc633c15437b0042ed95f4","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95f5","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95f6","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95f7","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95f8","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95f9","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95fa","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95fb","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95fc","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95fd","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95fe","5bdc633c15437b0042ed95ff","5b34c737e0dca2000311de6a","5bdc633c15437b0042ed9600"],"is_deprecated":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_beta":false,"is_stable":false,"codename":"3.28.0 Release","version_clean":"8976.0.0-Tools","version":"8976-Tools"},"githubsync":"","__v":0,"updates":[],"next":{"pages":[],"description":""},"createdAt":"2016-05-17T12:19:51.099Z","link_external":false,"link_url":"","sync_unique":"","hidden":false,"api":{"results":{"codes":[]},"settings":"","auth":"required","params":[],"url":""},"isReference":false,"order":0,"body":"##Reporting API\nBlueSnap's Reporting API enables you to retrieve data about the transactions in your account. You can then easily parse the data and pull it into your internal reporting tools. \nSee:\n  * [Reporting API Overview](doc:reporting-api-overview) \n  * [GET Report Data](doc:get-report-data) \n\n##Tools \n\n###3D Secure \nSupport 3D Secure to increase checkout security and prevent unauthorized transactions. \nSee: \n  * [3D Secure](/docs/3d-secure) \n  * [Create 3D Secure Token](doc:create-3d-secure-token) \n\n###Account Updater\nIf you are storing your customers' credit cards, you can use BlueSnap's Account Updater service to stay up-to-date with the last card and account information.\nSee:\n  * [Account Updater](doc:account-updater) \n  * [Create Account Updater](doc:create-account-updater) \n  * [Retrieve Account Updater](doc:retrieve-account-updater) \n\n###Convert Currency\nUse this tool to convert amounts from a source currency to a target currency:\n  * [Convert Price](doc:convert-currency)\n\n###Embedded Checkout\nIf you want the control and flexibility offered with BlueSnap's [Payment API](doc:intro-api) and easily add an optimized checkout flow, Embedded Checkout is your ideal solution. Using Embedded Checkout provides your shoppers with a simple checkout flow, available in 25 different languages, and supporting all BlueSnap currencies.\n\nThis solution uses a secure form (called the \"Embedded Payment Form\") to capture and tokenize your shopper's payment data, so sensitive data never touches your environment. When your shopper completes their purchase, you’ll include the token in the API request to complete the transaction.\nSee:\n  * [Embedded Checkout](doc:embedded-checkout) \n  * [Create Embedded Checkout Token](doc:create-embedded-checkout-token)\n\n###Encrypt Parameters\nUse this tool to encrypt [Hosted Checkout parameters](https://support.bluesnap.com/docs/buynow-parameters) and [Hosted Payment Page parameters](https://support.bluesnap.com/docs/hosted-payment-page-parameters), so you can then securely include them in the URL for your [Hosted Checkout](https://support.bluesnap.com/docs/intro-hosted-checkout) or [Hosted Payment](https://support.bluesnap.com/docs/intro-to-buynow-hosted-payments-page) pages:\n  * [Encrypt Parameters](doc:encrypt-parameters) \n\n###Hosted Payment Fields\nIf you would like to keep your PCI compliance requirements limited to the minimal SAQ-A level, BlueSnap’s Hosted Payment Fields are the ideal solution. Hosted Payment Fields are iframes that replace sensitive credit card input fields in your checkout page. \nSee:\n  * [Hosted Payment Fields](doc:hosted-payment-fields) \n  * [Create Hosted Payment Fields Token](doc:create-hosted-payment-fields-token)\n\n###Retrieve Card Info\nUse this tool to quickly verify details for a specific card number, including the card type and issuing country:\n  * [Retrieve Card Info](doc:retrieve-card-info)\n\n### SEPA Direct Debit\nAccept SEPA Direct Debit to simplify cross-border shopping in the Euro. \nSee: \n  * [Get Mandate Text](doc:get-mandate-text) \n  * [Get Pre-Notification Text](doc:get-pre-notification-text)  \n\n###User Management\nUse the following tools to enable your users to log into the BlueSnap Console from your environment:\n\n* [Create User API](doc:create-user-api): Create your user and grant [User Permissions](doc:user-permissions), so that user has single sign-on access\n* [Retrieve User API](doc:retrieve-user-api): Retrieve an existing user\n* [Update User API](doc:update-user-api): Update an existing user\n* [Delete User API](doc:delete-user-api): Delete an existing user\n\n**Single sign-on**\nAfter creating your user, use the [Generate SSO Token API](doc:generate-sso-token-api) to set up your user to sign on with one set of credentials and gain access to multiple applications and services. This API generates the token that enables you to associate your user with single sign-on access to the BlueSnap Console.\nSee [Single Sign-On Overview](doc:single-sign-on-overview).\n[block:callout]\n{\n  \"type\": \"info\",\n  \"title\": \"Note:\",\n  \"body\": \"Contact your e-support team (team who customized your merchant setup) to have them apply your principal role, so you can use this function.\"\n}\n[/block]\n###Wallets\nDeliver frictionless checkout and increase conversions by accepting payments with the Apple Pay, Google Pay™, Masterpass, and Visa Checkout digital wallets.\nSee:\n  * [Create Wallet](doc:create-wallet) \n  * [Retrieve Wallet](doc:retrieve-wallet)\n  * [Onboard Apple Pay](doc:onboard-apple-pay-merchant) \n  * [Retrieve Apple Pay Onboarding Information](doc:retrieve-apple-pay-onboarding-information) \n  * [Create/Retrieve Visa Checkout API Key](doc:create-visa-checkout-api-key) \n  * [Apple Pay Guide](/docs/apple-pay)\n  * [Google Pay Guide](/docs/google-pay)\n  * [Masterpass Guide](/docs/masterpass)\n  * [Visa Checkout Guide](/docs/visa-checkout)","excerpt":"","slug":"bluesnap-reporting-tools","type":"basic","title":"BlueSnap Reporting & Tools"}

BlueSnap Reporting & Tools


Reporting API

BlueSnap's Reporting API enables you to retrieve data about the transactions in your account. You can then easily parse the data and pull it into your internal reporting tools.
See:

Tools

3D Secure

Support 3D Secure to increase checkout security and prevent unauthorized transactions.
See:

Account Updater

If you are storing your customers' credit cards, you can use BlueSnap's Account Updater service to stay up-to-date with the last card and account information.
See:

Convert Currency

Use this tool to convert amounts from a source currency to a target currency:

Embedded Checkout

If you want the control and flexibility offered with BlueSnap's Payment API and easily add an optimized checkout flow, Embedded Checkout is your ideal solution. Using Embedded Checkout provides your shoppers with a simple checkout flow, available in 25 different languages, and supporting all BlueSnap currencies.

This solution uses a secure form (called the "Embedded Payment Form") to capture and tokenize your shopper's payment data, so sensitive data never touches your environment. When your shopper completes their purchase, you’ll include the token in the API request to complete the transaction.
See:

Encrypt Parameters

Use this tool to encrypt Hosted Checkout parameters and Hosted Payment Page parameters, so you can then securely include them in the URL for your Hosted Checkout or Hosted Payment pages:

Hosted Payment Fields

If you would like to keep your PCI compliance requirements limited to the minimal SAQ-A level, BlueSnap’s Hosted Payment Fields are the ideal solution. Hosted Payment Fields are iframes that replace sensitive credit card input fields in your checkout page.
See:

Retrieve Card Info

Use this tool to quickly verify details for a specific card number, including the card type and issuing country:

SEPA Direct Debit

Accept SEPA Direct Debit to simplify cross-border shopping in the Euro.
See:

User Management

Use the following tools to enable your users to log into the BlueSnap Console from your environment:

Single sign-on
After creating your user, use the Generate SSO Token API to set up your user to sign on with one set of credentials and gain access to multiple applications and services. This API generates the token that enables you to associate your user with single sign-on access to the BlueSnap Console.
See Single Sign-On Overview.

Note:

Contact your e-support team (team who customized your merchant setup) to have them apply your principal role, so you can use this function.

Wallets

Deliver frictionless checkout and increase conversions by accepting payments with the Apple Pay, Google Pay™, Masterpass, and Visa Checkout digital wallets.
See: