{"metadata":{"image":[],"title":"","description":""},"api":{"url":"","auth":"required","results":{"codes":[]},"settings":"","params":[]},"next":{"description":"","pages":[]},"title":"fraud-result-info","type":"basic","slug":"fraud-result-info","excerpt":"","body":"###Request\nN/A\n\n###Response\nIf [fraud prevention](/docs/fraud-prevention) is enabled, the `fraud-result-info` object is returned in the response to the following requests:\n  * [Auth Capture (`auth-capture`)](doc:auth-capture)\n  * [Auth Only (`auth-only`)](doc:auth-only) \n  * [Create Vaulted Shopper (`create-vaulted-shopper`)](doc:create-vaulted-shopper) \n  * [Update Vaulted Shopper (`update-vaulted-shopper`)](doc:update-vaulted-shopper) \n  * [Create Subscription (`create-subscription`)](doc:create-subscription) \n\nThe `fraudResultInfo` object, contains this property:\n\n\nThis resource is a container with this property:\n[block:parameters]\n{\n  \"data\": {\n    \"h-0\": \"Property Name\",\n    \"h-1\": \"Type\",\n    \"h-2\": \"Description\",\n    \"0-0\": \"`device-data-collector`\",\n    \"0-2\": \"Indicates whether device data was successfully collected.\\n**Y**: device data was collected\\n**N**: device data was not collected, or the `fraud-session-id` was not sent\\n\\nFor more information, see [Device Data Checks](/docs/fraud-prevention#section-device-data-checks).\",\n    \"0-1\": \"*string*\"\n  },\n  \"cols\": 3,\n  \"rows\": 1\n}\n[/block]","updates":[],"order":23,"isReference":false,"hidden":false,"sync_unique":"","link_url":"","link_external":false,"_id":"5fd26704abd1b6004f12d69c","category":{"sync":{"isSync":false,"url":""},"pages":[],"title":"Resources","slug":"resources","order":16,"from_sync":false,"reference":false,"_id":"5fd26704abd1b6004f12d67f","version":"5fd26704abd1b6004f12d72c","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","createdAt":"2015-10-15T16:20:51.519Z","__v":0},"parentDoc":null,"project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","user":"560d5913af97231900938124","version":{"version":"8976-XML","version_clean":"8976.0.0-XML","codename":"3.36 Release","is_stable":false,"is_beta":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_deprecated":false,"categories":["5fd26704abd1b6004f12d673","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d674","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d675","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d676","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d677","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d678","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d679","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d67a","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d67b","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d67c","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d67d","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d67e","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d67f","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d680","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d681","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d682","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d683","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d684","5fd26704abd1b6004f12d685","5fd97a5a79ae260012a454d2"],"_id":"5fd26704abd1b6004f12d72c","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","__v":1,"forked_from":"5f43d7f192d43e01ff6f11c2","createdAt":"2018-04-24T15:24:22.608Z","releaseDate":"2018-04-24T15:24:22.608Z"},"createdAt":"2016-04-22T12:41:45.174Z","githubsync":"","__v":0}

Request

N/A

Response

If fraud prevention is enabled, the fraud-result-info object is returned in the response to the following requests:

The fraudResultInfo object, contains this property:

This resource is a container with this property:

Property Name
Type
Description

device-data-collector

string

Indicates whether device data was successfully collected.
Y: device data was collected
N: device data was not collected, or the fraud-session-id was not sent

For more information, see Device Data Checks.