{"_id":"5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d9a9","category":{"_id":"5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d98d","version":"5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72da25","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","__v":0,"sync":{"url":"","isSync":false},"reference":false,"createdAt":"2015-10-15T16:20:51.519Z","from_sync":false,"order":12,"slug":"resources","title":"Resources"},"parentDoc":null,"project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","user":"560d5913af97231900938124","version":{"_id":"5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72da25","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","__v":0,"forked_from":"5beec5a5f95d82011c6f3714","createdAt":"2018-04-24T15:24:22.608Z","releaseDate":"2018-04-24T15:24:22.608Z","categories":["5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d981","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d982","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d983","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d984","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d985","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d986","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d987","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d988","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d989","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d98a","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d98b","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d98c","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d98d","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d98e","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d98f","5c6c2407b8d4b2000e72d990"],"is_deprecated":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_beta":false,"is_stable":false,"codename":"Main","version_clean":"8976.0.0-XML","version":"8976-XML"},"githubsync":"","__v":0,"updates":[],"next":{"pages":[],"description":""},"createdAt":"2016-04-22T12:41:45.174Z","link_external":false,"link_url":"","sync_unique":"","hidden":false,"api":{"results":{"codes":[]},"settings":"","auth":"required","params":[],"url":""},"isReference":false,"order":20,"body":"###Request\nN/A\n\n###Response\nIf [fraud prevention](/docs/fraud-prevention) is enabled, the `fraud-result-info` object is returned in the response to the following requests:\n  * [Auth Capture (`auth-capture`)](doc:auth-capture)\n  * [Auth Only (`auth-only`)](doc:auth-only) \n  * [Create Vaulted Shopper (`create-vaulted-shopper`)](doc:create-vaulted-shopper) \n  * [Update Vaulted Shopper (`update-vaulted-shopper`)](doc:update-vaulted-shopper) \n  * [Create Subscription (`create-subscription`)](doc:create-subscription) \n\nThe `fraudResultInfo` object, contains this property:\n\n\nThis resource is a container with this property:\n[block:parameters]\n{\n  \"data\": {\n    \"h-0\": \"Property Name\",\n    \"h-1\": \"Type\",\n    \"h-2\": \"Description\",\n    \"0-0\": \"`device-data-collector`\",\n    \"0-2\": \"Indicates whether device data was successfully collected.\\n**Y**: device data was collected\\n**N**: device data was not collected, or the `fraud-session-id` was not sent\\n\\nFor more information, see [Device Data Checks](/docs/fraud-prevention#section-device-data-checks).\",\n    \"0-1\": \"*string*\"\n  },\n  \"cols\": 3,\n  \"rows\": 1\n}\n[/block]","excerpt":"","slug":"fraud-result-info","type":"basic","title":"fraud-result-info"}

Request

N/A

Response

If fraud prevention is enabled, the fraud-result-info object is returned in the response to the following requests:

The fraudResultInfo object, contains this property:

This resource is a container with this property:

Property Name
Type
Description

device-data-collector

string

Indicates whether device data was successfully collected.
Y: device data was collected
N: device data was not collected, or the fraud-session-id was not sent

For more information, see Device Data Checks.