{"metadata":{"image":[],"title":"","description":""},"api":{"url":"","auth":"required","results":{"codes":[]},"settings":"","params":[]},"next":{"description":"","pages":[]},"title":"fraudResultInfo","type":"basic","slug":"fraud-result-info","excerpt":"","body":"###Request\nN/A\n\n###Response\nIf [fraud prevention](/docs/fraud-prevention) is enabled, the `fraudResultInfo` object is returned in the response to the following requests:\n  * [Auth Capture (`auth-capture`)](doc:auth-capture) \n  * [Auth Only (`auth-only`)](doc:auth-only) \n  * [Create Vaulted Shopper (`create-vaulted-shopper`)](doc:create-vaulted-shopper) \n  * [Update Vaulted Shopper (`update-vaulted-shopper`)](doc:update-vaulted-shopper) \n  * [Create Subscription (`create-subscription`)](doc:create-subscription) \n\nThe `fraudResultInfo` object, contains this property:\n[block:parameters]\n{\n  \"data\": {\n    \"h-0\": \"Property Name\",\n    \"h-1\": \"Type\",\n    \"h-2\": \"Description\",\n    \"0-0\": \"`deviceDataCollector`\",\n    \"0-2\": \"Indicates whether device data was successfully collected.\\n**Y**: device data was collected\\n**N**: device data was not collected, or the `fraudSessionId` was not sent\\n\\nFor more information, see [Device Data Checks](/docs/fraud-prevention#section-device-data-checks).\",\n    \"0-1\": \"*string*\"\n  },\n  \"cols\": 3,\n  \"rows\": 1\n}\n[/block]","updates":[],"order":17,"isReference":false,"hidden":false,"sync_unique":"","link_url":"","link_external":false,"_id":"5ed0377101fdb400214ded40","category":{"sync":{"isSync":false,"url":""},"pages":[],"title":"JSON Objects","slug":"resources","order":13,"from_sync":false,"reference":false,"_id":"5ed0377101fdb400214ded0b","version":"5ed0377101fdb400214dedaa","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","createdAt":"2015-10-15T16:20:51.519Z","__v":0},"parentDoc":null,"user":"560d5913af97231900938124","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","version":{"version":"8976-JSON","version_clean":"8976.0.0-JSON","codename":"3.34.0 Release","is_stable":false,"is_beta":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_deprecated":false,"categories":["5ed0377101fdb400214ded00","5ed0377101fdb400214ded01","5ed0377101fdb400214ded02","5ed0377101fdb400214ded03","5ed0377101fdb400214ded04","5ed0377101fdb400214ded05","5ed0377101fdb400214ded06","5ed0377101fdb400214ded07","5ed0377101fdb400214ded08","5ed0377101fdb400214ded09","5ed0377101fdb400214ded0a","5ed0377101fdb400214ded0b","5ed0377101fdb400214ded0c","5ed0377101fdb400214ded0d","5ed0377101fdb400214ded0e","5ed0377101fdb400214ded0f","5ed0377101fdb400214ded10"],"_id":"5ed0377101fdb400214dedaa","project":"57336fd5a6a9c40e00e13a0b","__v":0,"forked_from":"5e5d3aa2dc4d35003d784d9d","createdAt":"2018-04-24T15:22:41.561Z","releaseDate":"2018-04-24T15:22:41.561Z"},"createdAt":"2016-04-22T12:41:45.174Z","githubsync":"","__v":0}

Request

N/A

Response

If fraud prevention is enabled, the fraudResultInfo object is returned in the response to the following requests:

The fraudResultInfo object, contains this property:

Property Name
Type
Description

deviceDataCollector

string

Indicates whether device data was successfully collected.
Y: device data was collected
N: device data was not collected, or the fraudSessionId was not sent

For more information, see Device Data Checks.